Our team

Mrs Isabel Stephens

Headteacher

Headteacher@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Rob Argall

Deputy Headteacher Yr 6 Teacher

rargall@newlyn.Cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Julie Wood

Y5 teacher and SENDco

mrswood@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Becca Rollason

Y4 teacher Art/DT Lead

rrollason@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Jo Fitzgerald

Yr 2/3 Teacher English/Music Lead

missfitz@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Simon Moore

Yr 1/2 Teacher Maths Lead

smoore@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Lisa Tonkin

Foundation Teacher

ltonkin@newlyn.Cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Emily Holden

Foundation teacher

eholden@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Malcolm Hinchliffe

Music Teacher

Mrs Gloria Gribble

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Sue Moon

Nursery Manager

steppingstones@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Donna Richards

SBM/Admin/PA

drichards@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Sanchia Pascoe

PA/Admin

spascoe@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Melanie Toms

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Maggie Harrison

Teaching Assistant and Reading Champion

Mrs Nicola Cander

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Angie Leah

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jo Oliver

Teaching Assistant

joliver@newlyn.Cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Siobhan Stacey

Teaching Assistant

Sstacey@newlyn.Cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Kate Perry

Teaching Assistant

Ms Toni Rimmer

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rweena Baldwin

Teaching Assistant

Mr Chris Perks

Catering Manager

Mrs Kerry Simmons

Kitchen Assistant