The Staff

Mrs Isabel Stephens

Headteacher

Head@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mr Rob Argall

Deputy Head/Maths Lead/ Yr 6 Teacher

rargall@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mrs Julie Wood

Y5 teacher SENDco/History/French Lead

mrswood@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Miss Becca Rollason

Y4 teacher Art/DT /Science Lead

rrollason@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mrs Chrissie Squires

Yr 2/3 Teacher

csquires@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mr Simon Moore

Yr 1/2 Teacher Geography Lead

smoore@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Miss Jo Fitzgerald

Specialist catch-up lead/Music Lead

missfitz@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mr Sean Hickman

PE Coordinator

shickman@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Ms Emily Holden

Supply teacher

eholden@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mr Malcolm Hinchliffe

Music Teacher

mhinchliffe@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mrs Gloria Gribble

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Sue Moon

Nursery Manager

steppingstones@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mrs Donna Richards

SBM/Admin/PA

drichards@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mrs Sanchia Pascoe

Admin

spascoe@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Miss Lisa Tonkin

Foundation Teacher

ltonkin@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mrs Charlie Buckingham

Foundation Teacher

cbuckingham@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mrs Melanie Toms

Teaching Assistant

mtom@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mrs Maggie Harrison

Teaching Assistant and Reading Champion

mharrison@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mrs Nicola Cander

Teaching Assistant

ncander@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Mrs Jo Oliver

Teaching Assistant

joliver@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Ms Siobhan Stacey

Teaching Assistant

Sstacey@newlyn.tpacademytrust.org

Ms Toni Rimmer

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rweena Baldwin

Teaching Assistant

Mr Chris Perks

Catering Manager

Mrs Kerry Simmons

Kitchen Assistant