Our team

Mrs Isabel Stephens

Headteacher

Headteacher@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Jo Fitzgerald

Assistant Head and Head of English and Music

missfitz@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Simon Moore

Y2 Teacher and Maths Coordinator

smoore@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Julie Wood

Y5 teacher and SENDco

mrswood@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Bev Gribben

Foundation teacher

mrsgribben@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Emily Holden

Y3 teacher

eholden@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Abi Harrison

Class Teacher

Mr Jack Lugg

Y1 teacher

jlugg@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Becca Rollason

Y4 teacher and Art/DT Lead

rrollason@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Maggie Harrison

Teaching Assistant and Reading Champion

Mrs Angie Leah

Teaching Assistant

Ms Linda Walker

Teaching Assistant and TIS trained

Mrs Donna Richards

SBM/Admin/PA

drichards@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Sanchia Pascoe

PA/Admin

spascoe@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Melanie Toms

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nicola Cander

Teaching Assistant

Miss Kate Perry

Teaching Assistant

Ms Toni Rimmer

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rweena Baldwin

Teaching Assistant

Mr Malcolm Hinchliffe

Music Teacher

Mrs Sue Moon

Nursery Manager

steppingstones@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Gloria Gribble

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr Chris Perks

Catering Manager

Mrs Kerry Simmons

Kitchen Assistant